Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Sign in | Create Account

Videos tagged with houghton (1)

Beethoven's Symphony No. 1 IV Adagio-allegro molto e vivace

Beethoven's Symphony No. 1 IV Adagi...


Added over 4 years ago | 00:06:16 | 51097 views

Nicholas Alexander Brown conducts the Brandeis-Wellesley Orchestra in Beethoven's Symphony No. 1, IV. Adagio-Allegro molto e vivace. October 17, 2009, Houghton Chapel, Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA, USA.